skip navigation

GLA Executive

GLA Board and Management Committee

At the close of of each year an Annual General Meeting (AGM) is held to elect the club's Board of Directors. Directors are elected for alternating two year terms. The Board plus the specialized volunteer positions make up the Management Committee of the GLA and are responsible for all club operations for the year.

President (interim) (2021-2022) Stephanie Pagan president@gloucester-lacrosse.com
Treasurer (2020-21) Julie Beetham treasurer@gloucester-lacrosse.com
Executive Secretary (2021-2022) Sarah Landry secretary@gloucester-lacrosse.com
Registrar (2020-21) Jennifer Warren registrar@gloucester-lacrosse.com
Operations Director (2021) Crystal Doyle operations@gloucester-lacrosse.com
Competitive Program Director D'Arcy Belyea competitive@gloucester-lacrosse.com
House League Program Director Nic Aitken houseleague@gloucester-lacrosse.com
Girls Program Director (2020-21) Colette Caines ladygriffins@gloucester-lacrosse.com
Sponsorship Director (2020-21) Vacant sponsorship@gloucester-lacrosse.com

GLA Specialized Ad-hoc Positions

Note:  Members interested in a vacant position are asked to contact GLA President, Stephanie Pagan (president@gloucester-lacrosse.com).

Past President Greg Rampley greg@gloucester-lacrosse.com
Referee-in-Chief Dominique Hartley referees@gloucester-lacrosse.com
Tournament Coordinator Tasha Adams tournament@gloucester-lacrosse.com
Webmaster Craig Adams webmaster@gloucester-lacrosse.com
Social Media Coordinator Grace Mayhew social@gloucester-lacrosse.com
Scheduler Vacant scheduler@gloucester-lacrosse.com
co-Equipment Manager Scott Morrison equipment@gloucester-lacrosse.com
co-Equipment Manager Nick Potenza equipment@gloucester-lacrosse.com
Jersey Manager Vacant jerseys@gloucester-lacrosse.com
Life Time Member Dave Smith davesmith@gloucester-lacrosse.com
Assistant Registrar (Coaches) Vacant coaches@gloucester-lacrosse.com
Player Development Coordinator Vacant development@gloucester-lacrosse.com
Volunteer Coordinator Vacant volunteers@gloucester-lacrosse.com
Purchasing & Apparel Coordinator Vacant apparel@gloucester-lacrosse.com