skip navigation

Executive Members

2020 GLA Board of Directors

At the close of of each year an Annual General Meeting (AGM) is held to elect the club's Board of Directors. Directors are elected for alternating two year terms. The Board plus the specialized volunteer positions make up the Management Committee of the GLA and are responsible for all club operations for the year.

GLA Board of Directors

President (2019-20) Ian Woolridge ian@gloucester-lacrosse.com
Treasurer (2020-21) Julie Beetham julie@gloucester-lacrosse.com
Executive Secretary (2020) Sarah Landry secretary@gloucester-lacrosse.com
Registrar (2020-21) Jennifer Warren registrar@gloucester-lacrosse.com
Operations Director (2019-20) Shawna Burton shawna@gloucester-lacrosse.com
Competitive Program Director D'Arcy Belyea competitive@gloucester-lacrosse.com
House League Program Director Nic Aitken

nic@gloucester-lacrosse.com

Girls Program Director (2020-21) Colette Caines

colette@gloucester-lacrosse.com

Sponsorship Director (2020-21) Stephanie Pagan sponsorship@gloucester-lacrosse.com

GLA Specialized Ad-hoc Positions

Note:  Members interested in a vacant position are asked to contact GLA President, Ian Woolridge (ian@gloucester-lacrosse.com).

Past President

Greg Rampley

greg@gloucester-lacrosse.com

Assistant Registrar (Coaches)

VACANT

------

Referee-in-Chief

Dominique Hartley

dominique@gloucester-lacrosse.com

Tournament Coordinator

VACANT

tournament@gloucester-lacrosse.com

Player Development Coordinator

VACANT

------

Volunteer Coordinator

VACANT

------

Webmaster

VACANT

webmaster@gloucester-lacrosse.com

Social Media Coordinator

VACANT

social@gloucester-lacrosse.com

Scheduler

VACANT

scheduler@gloucester-lacrosse.com

co-Equipment Manager

Scott Morrison

equipment@gloucester-lacrosse.com

co-Equipment Manager

Nick Potenza

------

Jersey Manager

VACANT

jerseys@gloucester-lacrosse.com

Life Time Member

Dave Smith

lifetime@gloucester-lacrosse.com

Ottawa Physiotherapy & Sport Clinics

Visit Website

(613) 830-3466
https://www.optsc.com/
Unit #8- 1420 Youville Drive
Orleans ON  K1C 7B3

Sponsored by Lacroix Source for Sports Orleans

Lacroix Source for Sports Orleans

Visit Website

(613) 824-5196
4366 Innes Road
Orleans, Ontario  K1C 1E6

Sponsored by Firon Roofing

Firon Roofing

Visit Website

5591 Doncaster Rd., Ottawa, ON K1G 3N4
Phone: (613) 821-6222
Email: info@fironroofing.ca

Sponsored by T&M Plumbing & Heating Inc.

T&M Plumbing & Heating Inc.

Visit Website
Sponsored by Dymon Storage

Dymon Storage

Visit Website

Dymon Storage – Corporate Offices
2 – 1830 Walkley Road, Ottawa, ON K1H 1E3

Phone: (613) 416-8686

Sponsored by Walmart South Keys

Walmart South Keys

Visit Website

2210 Bank St, Ottawa, ON K1V 1J5
Phone: (613) 247-1184