skip navigation

2023 GLA Award Recipients

By Gloucester Lacrosse Association, 10/14/23, 1:30AM EDT


Congratulations to our 2023 Award Winners!

House League Coach of the Year - Brad McDonald (U11)

Competitive Coach of the Year - Katrina Wilson (U9)

Lady Griffins Coach of the Year - Chris ADM & Brynne Yarranton (U13/15)

Volunteer of the Year - Jennifer and Rick Lafortune

Resolute Award - Xavier Francis