Your Executive Volunteers

Updated Friday October 25, 2019 by Gloucester Lacrosse Association.

2020 GLA Management Committee

At the close of of each year an Annual General Meeting (AGM) is held to elect the club's Board of Directors. Directors are elected for alternating two year terms. The Board plus the specialized volunteer postions make up the Management Committee of the GLA and are responsible for all club operations for the year.  

GLA Board of Directors

Position Name Email
President (2019-20) Ian Woolridge ian@gloucester-lacrosse.com
Treasurer (2020-21) Julie Beetham julie@gloucester-lacrosse.com
Executive Secretary (2020) Sarah Landry secretary@gloucester-lacrosse.com
Registrar (2020-21) Jennifer Warren registrar@gloucester-lacrosse.com
Operations Director (2019-20) Shawna Burton shawna@gloucester-lacrosse.com
Competitive Program Director (*2020 Removed from BOD) TBD competitive@gloucester-lacrosse.com
House League Program Director Nic Aitken

nic@gloucester-lacrosse.com

Girls Program Director (2020-21) Colette Caines

colette@gloucester-lacrosse.com

Sponsorship Director (2020-21) Stephanie Pagan sponsorship@gloucester-lacrosse.com

 

GLA Specialized Ad-hoc Positions

Note:  Members interested in a vacant position are asked to contact GLA President, Ian Woolridge (ian@gloucester-lacrosse.com).

Position Name Email

Past President

Greg Rampley

greg@gloucester-lacrosse.com

Assistant Registrar (Coaches)

VACANT

------

Referee-in-Chief

Dominique Hartley

dominique@gloucester-lacrosse.com

Tournament Coordinator

Angela Lamoureux

angela@gloucester-lacrosse.com

     

Player Development Coordinator

VACANT

 

Volunteer Coordinator

VACANT

 
     

Marketing Coordinator

VACANT

 

Social Media Coordinator

Aaron McCaffrey

aaron@gloucester-lacrosse.com

Scheduler

Greg Rampley

greg@gloucester-lacrosse.com

co-Equipment Manager

Scott Morrison

equipment@gloucester-lacrosse.com

co-Equipment Manager

Nick Potenza

 

Jersey Manager

Vacant

jerseys@gloucester-lacrosse.com

Life Time Member

Dave Smith

lifetime@gloucester-lacrosse.com